Schedule


Date/Time Event

Saturday, March 30

Round 1 Pro Late Model Championship


Saturday, April 13

Pro Truck Classic


Saturday, April 20

Modifieds Of Mayhem


Saturday, May 4

Round 2 Pro Late Model Championship


Saturday, May 18

Kart Showdown + Vintage Cars


Saturday, June 1

Mid Season Championship


Saturday, June 29

Pure Stock Special


Saturday, July 13

To Be Announced


Saturday, July 27

Round 3 Pro Late Model Championship


Saturday, August 10

Outlaw Spints + Super Latemodels Full Throttle 150


Saturday, August 24

Round 4 Pro Late Model Championship


Saturday, September 14

Regional Qualifier Legends/Bandoleros


Saturday, September 28

Pro Truck Fall Showdown


Saturday, October 12

Round 5 Pro Late Model Finale