Results & Points From June 3 Posted. Next Race June 23rd&24th!

Results & Points From June 3 Posted. Next Race June 23rd&24th!

Results & Points From June 3 Posted. Next Race June 23rd&24th!

It was yet another action packed night of racing on June 3rd here at Crisp Motorsports Park. Fans saw over 90 race cars in attendance with drivers in attendance from Georgia, Florida, Tennessee, Alabama and Mississippi.

For a list of race results from June 3rd, visit http://www.crispmotorsportspark.com/2017/06/04/race-results-june-3rd-2017/

Points for all classes that were in action on June 3rd have been updated. Links to each class are listed below.
Bandoleros – http://www.crispmotorsportspark.com/points/bandolero/
Legends – http://www.crispmotorsportspark.com/points/legends/.
Economy Karts – http://www.crispmotorsportspark.com/points/karts/economy-karts/.
Stock Appearing Karts – http://www.crispmotorsportspark.com/points/karts/stock-appearing-karts/.
Modified Karts – http://www.crispmotorsportspark.com/points/karts/modified-karts/.
Enduro – http://www.crispmotorsportspark.com/points/enduro/.
Mini Stock – http://www.crispmotorsportspark.com/points/mini-stock/.
Super Street – http://www.crispmotorsportspark.com/points/super-street/.
Pure Stock – http://www.crispmotorsportspark.com/points/pure-stock/.
Outlaw Latemodels – http://www.crispmotorsportspark.com/points/outlaw-late-models/,

Next race: June 23rd and 24th – Eddie MacDonald Memorial Race featuring Legends and Bandoleros from Atlanta Motor Speedway plus all local classes.

Legends and Bandolero INEX Doubleheader June 23rd and 24th. INEX & Track Points Races for Legends and Bandoleros on both nights.

Friday June 23rd – Open Practice from 9am – 4pm. $100 per car. *Open Practice is open to all divisions.

Friday Night June 23rd – Legends and Bandolero INEX and Track Points Race. 
Gates open 5pm. Practice 7pm. Racing follows. 
2-Day Pass $50 for adults and drivers, $15 for kids under 12 not racing and kids under 5 free. 
**Only Legends and Bandoleros will be racing Friday Night.

Saturday June 24th – Eddie MacDonald Jr Memorial Race / INEX Regional Qualifier for Legends and Bandolero plus all local classes.
Pit Gates open 3pm. 
Driver Registration Closes/Drivers Meeting at 4pm
Practice at 5pm. Racing to follow.
Pit pass $30 for adults&drivers. $10 for kids 6-12 not racing. Kids under 5 free. 
Stands $10 for adults, kids 6-12 are $5 & kids under 5 free.

Weekend Camping Available – Call 229-938-8814 for more details.

CMP utilizes Westhold Transponder System. Transponders required for all divisions. RaceCeivers are required for all divisions. Channel 000 – FREQUENCY 454.000

For more information,  call 229-938-8814.