Scott Moseley And Blaze Crawford Collect Wins At Speedfest

Scott Moseley And Blaze Crawford Collect Wins At Speedfest

Scott Moseley And Blaze Crawford Collect Wins At Speedfest

CORDELE, GA : William Plemons led the Legends feature to green before Scott Moseley took the lead away from both Plemons and Dawson Fletcher in a three-wide pass off turn four after the opening laps.

Fletcher ended up bringing out the first two caution flags as he had two separate solo spins through the outside grass down the backstretch. Fletcher would rebound to finish sixth after he had to come from the back of the field twice.

Not to be outdone by Moseley and Plemons, Christopher Clanton joined the party for the lead at the halfway point and the three put on a show for the win. Several single car incidents brought out late caution flags and on the final restart Moseley was able to get away for the win after Plemons and Clanton swapped the runner-up spot.

Blaze Crawford led wire-to-wire in an incident-filled Bandolero feature on Sunday afternoon at Crisp Motorsports Park, which finished under the yellow flag as the time limit expired.

Article credit – 

Race Results :

Legend Feature :

Scott Moseley – 19 laps
William Plemons III – 19 laps
Christopher Clanton – 19 laps
Bill Plemons, Jr. – 19 laps
Corey Heim – 19 laps
Dawson Fletcher – 19 laps
Hunter Johnson – 19 laps
Joshua Hicks – 19 laps
Cannon Cochran – 19 laps
Rafe Slate – 19 laps
Cale Hall – 19 laps
Cody Hall – 19 laps
Ncholas Waters – 19 laps
Carden Cochran – 19 laps
Drew Dollar – 19 laps
David Lawrence – 19 laps
Randy Shubert – 19 laps
Annabelle Mohwish – 19 laps
Tony Armbruster – 17 laps
Audrie Ruark – 14 laps
Bandolero Feature :

Blaze Crawford – 10 laps
Blaise Maddox – 10 laps
Trey Tadrzak – 10 laps
Grant Thompson – 10 laps
Michael Gannon – 10 laps
Max Hennebaul – 10 laps
Colson Cochran – 10 laps
Keaton Hendricks – 10 laps
Shelby Ruark – 10 laps
Ashton Whitener – 10 laps
Lucas Ruark – 10 laps
Mike Mohwish – 10 laps
Justin Campbell – 10 laps
Carson Ruark – 9 laps
Will Griffis – 4 laps